Shop
Customer Reviews
New York Plaza Florist
Local New York, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ask arrangements to be delivered by a certain time & they were. Bouquet was gorgeous, looked just like the picture online.
Date: Jul 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

We’ve never seen roses so big and beautiful. Excellent service followed to the T.
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful and have lasted almost a week! There was some water that had spilled out when they arrived and was caught in the paper, so I just unwrapped them. Great job!
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Spot on!
Date: Jul 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was outstanding and my special delivery instructions followed perfectly. Thank you for the excellent service
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Outstanding service with expedited delivery
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were well received and the receiving party loved them and sent me a picture. Thank you
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks for delivering early for mother’s day!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I sent my daughter an arrangement for her 25th birthday - the flowers were still beautiful more than a week later.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend loved her flowers! They were just as beautiful as pictured. Chocolates were missing initially but they got them to her super quick and even added some flowers to make up for it!
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great and speedy service! My girlfriends flowers arrived earlier than expected and looked beautiful.
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The process to order flowers was so seamless. Delivery was prompt and arrangement beautiful. NY Plaza Florist is definitely my go-to florist from now on! Thank you for making such a beautiful arrangement to brighten my friend's day!
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

great job
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New York, NY
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

New York Plaza Florist
1166 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY. 10036
Local: (212) 302-9482

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21